For support issues please visit https://jira.deiser.com/support

Page tree
Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

The “Group filters” section in the Workload configuration screen is used to define the groups of users whose workloads will be viewable in Workload:

To access the “Group filter” configuration:

  1. Log in as a user with JIRA Administrator permissions.

  2. Select the "Add-ons" option in the Admin menu:



  3. Look for the Workload section at the left of the screen and click on “Group filter".



Adding a group of users to Workload

To add a group of users to Workload, simply:

  1. Select a group from the list.



  2. Click "Add"



    The group will now be shown on the list of added groups:


Deleting a group of users from Workload

To delete a group, simply click on the “Delete” option in the “Operations” column for the group in question:


The deleted group will be removed from the list of user groups added to Workload.